Go to News Home UTSA College of Engineering News

COE Adds Four New Advisory Council Members

Michael D. Burke, Michael J. Burke, Ben Streetman and Philip Howlett joined the advisory council of the College of Engineering at The University of Texas at San Antonio.

"The support of our advisory council is essential to the success of the College," said Mauli Agrawal, dean of the College of Engineering. "We count on the council to help direct and support our growth, and we work with its members to raise awareness of the wonderful achievements of our students, faculty and alumni. Our advisory council members are our biggest fans and most trusted advisors. I am delighted that four outstanding leaders in their respective fields have agreed to join the council."

Read More